Hostel Schedule - Alok Bharati English Medium School

Hostel Schedule

Date Day From To Event
03-10-2019 Thursday 12:30 PM 05:00 PM Students go home for Durga Puja
04-10-2019 - - - Durga Puja Holidays from 04-10-2019 to 08-10-2019
08-10-2019 Tuesday 02:30 AM 05:00 PM Students report back to Hostel
12-10-2019 Saturday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM PTM - Report Card
25-10-2019 Friday 02:30 PM 05:00 PM Students go home for Diwali & Chhat Puja Holidays
25-10-2019 - 02:30 PM - Diwali & Chhat Puja Holidays from 25-10-2019 to 03-11-2019
03-11-2019 Sunday 02:30 AM 05:00 PM Students report back to Hostel
10-11-2019 Sunday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parents' Visiting Day
17-11-2019 Sunday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parents' Visiting Day
24-11-2019 Sunday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parents' Visiting Day
08-12-2019 Sunday 10:00 AM 02:30 PM Annual Sports Meet
15-12-2019 Sunday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parents' Visiting Day
24-12-2018 Tuesday 01:30 PM 05:00 PM Students go home for Winter Vacation
25-12-2018 - 01:30 PM - Winter Vacation from 25-12-2018 to 01-01-2020
02-01-2020 Thursday 09:00 AM 10:00 AM Students report back to Hostel
12-01-2020 Sunday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parent's Visiting Day
19-01-2020 Sunday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parent's Visiting Day
02-02-2020 Sunday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parent's Visiting Day
09-02-2020 Sunday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parent's Visiting Day
16-02-2020 Sunday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parent's Visiting Day
23-02-2020 Monday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Parent's Visiting Day
09-03-2020 Monday 02:00 PM 04:30 PM Students go home for Holi
10-03-2020 - 02:00 PM - Holidays for Holi from 10-03-2020 to 11-03-2020
10-03-2020 Tuesday 02:00 PM 04:30 PM Students report back to Hostel
14-03-2020 Saturday 02:30 PM 05:00 PM Students go home for Short break
15-03-2020 - 02:30 PM - Short Break from 15.03.2020 to 30.03.2020
31-03-2020 Tuesday 09:30 AM 12:30 PM Students report back to Hostel & get their books after payment

Download K12App to track your child's progress at school.

With K12App parents can access their child’s fee, attendance, homework, grades and remarks on their mobile from anywhere, anytime!

Download Now